i am new here

angelkookie

Christmas Fan
MMC Member
Jul 29, 2005
west yorkshire , uk
hello all

:grin: i am a newbie
i love everythink about christmas i ve got 5 kids ages from 21yrs to 3 yrs and 1 granson who is 10 mouths .
my hubbie puts up with me for the past 22 yrs of my mad love for this time of year lol

bye for now

angelkookie

dowload

Mistletoe Hanger
MMC Member
Aug 8, 2005
Medway,Maine
hello

:D :) hello. My name is dan. I'm from Maine. My MMC name is dowload so pleas private messege me. I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE CHRISTMAS! It's not the gifts or the money it's just the spirit of christmas. oh by the way i'm 12. Well see u all at x-mas! 8)

snow_angel

Merry Forums Newbie
MMC Member
Aug 25, 2005
:grin: hi everyone

Im nicola i am 14 yrs old ..... and i absolutley LOVE christmas the thing i like best abbout christmas is the weather ........ i just love the snow it is brillant....... i used to live in the country side and that was great at christmas but whereever you are as long as you got ur family and friends around you you know youl have the best xmas ever

LOL

:) :) :D :lol:

Bye
love
snow_angel xxxxxxxxxxxxx

savvy_elf

Merry Forums Newbie
MMC Member
Sep 2, 2005
Texas

Heyy guys my name is kaitlyn and i love love christmas its a great time of year and its so much fun hanging out with your family and friends! i love it~ i dont get any snow or any thing *i live in texas* so i am dreaming of a white christmas right now... because it would be awesome! ok enough of my rambling :) talk to yall later!
:eek: <awesome little reindeer right there lol

wildfire584

Merry Forums Newbie
MMC Member
Sep 5, 2005
some where in the USA
I can't belive I found people who love christmas like I do!!

hello everyone!!